Sherman Wood
Head Coach
slwood@salisbury.edu
410.543.6356
Robb Disbennett
Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator
rwdisbennett@salisbury.edu
410.543.6360
Doug Fleetwood
Assistant Head Coach Offense/Recruiting Coordinator
edfleetwood@salisbury.edu
410.543.6034
Anthony Johnson
Offensive Coordinator/Director of Football Operations
acjohnson@salisbury.edu
410.677.3082
Dante Trader
Wide Receivers Coach
dttrader@salisbury.edu
410-677-3082
Dylan Burkett
Defensive Line Coach
daburkett@salisbury.edu
410.677.5312
Dan Gregory
Kickers/Punters Coach

Rahsaan Ellis
Linebackers Coach



View: Mobile | Desktop