Salisbury University Athletics

SU Athletics Office: 410.548.3503
SU Athletics Fax: 410.546.2639
Football Fax: 410.677.5475
Sports Information Office: 410.543.6016
Sports Information Fax: 410.677.0208

Mailing Address
Salisbury University
Attn: Athletics Department
1101 Camden Ave.
Salisbury, Md. 21801


Administration
Name Title Email Phone
Dr. Michael Vienna Director of Athletics and Recreation mpvienna@salisbury.edu 410.548.3503
Dawn Chamberlin Assistant Athletic Director/Head Coach/SWA drchamberlin@salisbury.edu 410.548.2588
Gerry DiBartolo Assistant Athletic Director/Head Coach grdibartolo@salisbury.edu 410.546.4144
Jill Stephenson Assistant Athletic Director/Head Coach jastephenson@salisbury.edu 410.543.6357
Cindy Causey Program Management Specialist clcausey@salisbury.edu 410.548.3503
Lora Adkins Account Clerk lladkins@salisbury.edu 410.543.6186
Erin Smith Varsity Club Coordinator/Athletic Development Officer emsmith@salisbury.edu 410.677.5069
Tim Smith Equipment Specialist tgsmith@salisbury.edu 410.543.6362
Tim Brennan Sports Information Director tmbrennan@salisbury.edu 410.543.6016


Athletic Trainers
Name Title Email Phone
Pat Lamboni Head Athletic Trainer pmlamboni@salisbury.edu 410.543.6355
Matt Lipka Assistant Athletic Trainer mjlipka@salisbury.edu 410.677.0138
Nicole Mosman Assistant Athletic Trainer nrmosman@salisbury.edu 410.677.5059


Baseball
Name Title Email Phone
Troy Brohawn Head Coach mtbrohawn@salisbury.edu 410.543.6358
Ron Siers Associate Head Coach rrsiers@salisbury.edu 410.677.5486


Campus Recreation
Name Title Email Phone
Wayne Gorrow Assistant Director of Campus Recreation wdgorrow@salisbury.edu 410.548.3266
Matt Nein Strength & Conditioning Coordinator manein@salisbury.edu 410.543.6345
Judy Senkbeil Office Clerk - Campus Recreation jasenkbeil@salisbury.edu 410.543.6350
Eric Price Fitness Coordinator emprice@salisbury.edu 410.677.6716


Cross Country
Name Title Email Phone
Jim Jones Head Coach jajones@salisbury.edu 410.543.6337
Dr. Scott Hall Assistant Coach sahall@salisbury.edu 410.677.0149
Anna Steinman Assistant Coach as03517@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6337


Field Hockey
Name Title Email Phone
Dawn Chamberlin Assistant Athletic Director/Head Coach/SWA drchamberlin@salisbury.edu 410.548.2588
Shannon Hanratty Assistant Coach sh10947@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.548.2588
Katy Lamboni Assistant Coach
Brooke Tapman Assistant Coach 410.548.2588


Football
Name Title Email Phone
Sherman Wood Head Coach slwood@salisbury.edu 410.543.6356
Robb Disbennett Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator rwdisbennett@salisbury.edu 410.543.6360
Doug Fleetwood Assistant Head Coach Offense/Recruiting Coordinator edfleetwood@salisbury.edu 410.543.6034
Ryan Fleetwood Offensive Coordinator/Kickers/Director of Football Operations rdfleetwood@salisbury.edu 410.541.6642
Dante Trader Slots Coach dttrader@salisbury.edu 410.677.5313


Men's Basketball
Name Title Email Phone
Josh Merkel Head Coach jamerkel@salisbury.edu 410.548.4163
Doug Howard Assistant Coach dhoward3@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.548.3004
Elijah Gore Assistant Coach swstudactivities2@salisbury.edu 410.548.3004


Men's Lacrosse
Name Title Email Phone
Jim Berkman Head Coach jjberkman@salisbury.edu 410.543.6389
Ben Sandlin Assistant Coach bdsandlin@salisbury.edu 410.543.6389
Jayme Block Assistant Coach jeblock@salisbury.edu 410.543.6389
Erik Miller Goalie Coach erik_21@yahoo.com 410.543.6389
Evan Hockel Assistant Coach eh88646@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6389
Chad Surman Assistant Coach cs81204@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6389
Matt Cannone Assistant Coach 410.543.6389
Michael Baggetta Assistant Coach mbaggetta1@salisbury.edu 410.543.6389
Matt McGinnis Assistant Coach


Men's Soccer
Name Title Email Phone
Gerry DiBartolo Assistant Athletic Director/Head Coach grdibartolo@salisbury.edu 410.546.4144
Alex Hargove Assistant Coach arhargrove@salisbury.edu 410.546.4144
Josh Scotton Assistant Coach jrscotton@salisbury.edu 410.546.4144
Gabe Kane Assistant Coach gkane1@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.546.4144


Men's Tennis
Name Title Email Phone
Randy Halfpap Head Coach rbhalfpap@salisbury.edu 410.543.6248
Curtis Quandt Assistant Coach jq91225@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6248
Evan Clifton Assistant Coach 410.543.6248


Softball
Name Title Email Phone
Margie Knight Head Coach mjknight@salisbury.edu 410.543.6352
Tom Stitcher Assistant Coach tpstitcher@salisbury.edu 410.543.6349
Terri Sharpless Assistant Coach 410.543.6352
Jess Stoltz Assistant Coach jstoltz1@gulls.salisbury.edu 937.902.2244
John Krahling Assistant Coach jk48379@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6352
Nicole McClaskey Assistant Coach nm93645@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6352
Hannah Mills Assistant Coach hm61714@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6352
Chelsea Brooks Assistant Coach cb39814@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6352
Sarah Alpaugh Assistant Coach sa61237@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6352


Sports Information
Name Title Email Phone
Tim Brennan Sports Information Director tmbrennan@salisbury.edu 410.543.6016
Scott Dewey Interim Assistant Sports Information Director tsdewey@salisbury.edu 410.677.0194
Josh LaVeck Sports Information Graduate Assistant jl89536@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6016
Kyle Gurganious Sports Information Graduate Assistant kgurganious1@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6016


Swimming
Name Title Email Phone
Jill Stephenson Assistant Athletic Director/Head Coach jastephenson@salisbury.edu 410.543.6357
Kara Morrill Assistant Coach km09602@gulls.salisbury.edu


Track & Field
Name Title Email Phone
Jim Jones Head Coach jajones@salisbury.edu 410.543.6337
Dr. Scott Hall Assistant Coach - Jumps/Multi Events sahall@salisbury.edu 410.677.0149
Bruce Wilson Assistant Coach - Jumps 410.543.6337
Anna Steinman Assistant Coach - Distance/Middle Distance as03517@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6337
Eric Price Assistant Coach - Throws emprice@salisbury.edu 410.543.6337
Chelsea Tavik Assistant Coach - Throws 410.543.6337
Paul Herbert Assistant Coach - Jumps ph69874@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6337


Volleyball
Name Title Email Phone
Justin Turco Head Coach jtturco@salisbury.edu 410-677-0147
Kelly Vieira Assistant Coach kv55457@gulls.salisbury.edu 410-677-0147


Women's Basketball
Name Title Email Phone
Kelly Lewandowski Head Coach kalewandowski@salisbury.edu 410.543.6003
Lauren Ellis Assistant Coach lellis5@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6003
Rasheedah Gillespie Assistant Coach 410.543.6003
Student Assistant Coach 410.543.6003


Women's Lacrosse
Name Title Email Phone
Jim Nestor Head Coach jpnestor@salisbury.edu 410.677.5338
Rebecca Michalski Assistant Coach remichalski@salisbury.edu 410.677.5338
Liz Filgueras Assistant Coach ef98244@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.677.5338
Kara Koolage Assistant Coach kk60990@salisbury.edu 410.677.5338


Women's Soccer
Name Title Email Phone
Kwame Lloyd Head Coach ktlloyd@salisbury.edu 410.677.0141
Katie McMahon Assistant Coach km15119@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6019
Logan Brittingham Assistant Coach lb78298@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6019


Women's Tennis
Name Title Email Phone
Randy Halfpap Head Coach rbhalfpap@salisbury.edu 410.543.6248
Curtis Quandt Assistant Coach jq91225@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6248
Evan Clifton Assistant Coach 410.543.6248

View: Mobile | Desktop